Our Office Team

Individual and competent consulting

You are unique and our team is aware of that! Therefore, we do all our best and put a lof of effort into finding an optimal learning program for you. Most of our office team have teaching experience which, personal or over the phone consuting, helps them to make sure that the chosen program meets your expectation and needs.

We are there for you: we answer all of your questions with committment, patience and always friendly at our school, over the phone or via email. Moreover, we support you with pleasure when you want to ask something about living, learning and working in Berlin.

 

Anna Weise, Ph.D.

Owner and manager
Human resources management
Quality management
Coordination of German integration courses
Coordination of in-company courses

I speak German, English, Polish.
Appointments by arrangement.
Contact: anna.weise@berlinek.de


Claudia Johanning

Methodological consulting
Coordianation of German integration and literacy courses
Cooperations and networking
Customer service and courses administration

I speach German, English, French.
contact: claudia.johanning@berlinek.de


Regina Kraus

Administartion coordination in the branch in Reinickendorf
Coordianation of German integration and literacy courses
Customer service and courses administration
Contact person for publishers

I speak: German, English, Russian, basics of Farsi and Arabic
Contact: regina.kraus@berlinek.de


Ewa Urbanik

English lecturer
Administration and coordination of tutoring programs
Administration and coordination of Summer courses
Methodological consulting
Homepage administration

I speak: English, German, Polish
Contact: lernfoerderung@berlinek.de 
sommerkurse@berlinek.de


Aleksandra Owczarek

German and Polish lecturer
Adimnistration and coordination of individual programs
Customer service and courses administration
Facebook and Instagram administration

I speak: German, English, Polish
Contact: aleksandra.owczarek@berlinek.de


Agata Piechowiak

Customer service and courses administration
Teachers support
Facebook administration

I speak: German, English, Polish and am currently learning Russian
Contact: agata.piechowiak@berlinek.de

 


Jasmin Mohns

Customer service and courses administration
Teachers support

I speak: German, English
Contact: jasmin.mohns@berlinek.de

 


Jakobine Laufhütte

Accounting